Life with the Wallaces

Commenting Challenge-Pinterest!

Leave a comment

Todays Topic:

Who doesn’t love Pinterest? Share a project or recipe you’ve found and completed, your favorite pins or if you aren’t a pinner, share a favorite tip with us (cleaning tip, cooking tip etc).
So today’s topic I seem to have a slight obsession with. By slight obsession, I mean I have pinned over 20,000 pins! Now most of these pins did come when it first came out and I actually had time to do things all the time, but now its when I have a few spare moments or so. If I had to only have one type of social media, it would definitely BY FAR be Pinterest! You can follow me here with the other 3,300 followers (not sure how I ever got that many?!)
I have linked up a few other posts from a while back from projects I hoped to accomplish, but to be honest there are only a few we seem to actually do. Lately, I have been pinning in a few different areas: photography & Photoshop (since I will be teaching it), toddler/preschool activities for Morgan, food (yes I have many, many boards on it), home decor, and well any other random odds and ends that get pinned in the mean time. I must admit that I am terrible at pinning things and never doing a single thing with them (yes I need to get better).
One thing we did for Morgans birthday was rice krispy paint brushes (except with yellow/purple)
We made these little sandwiches for her party and I have since made them many other times (delicious, quick and easy!)
Thats my short little spill on the greatest website ever-PINTEREST!
Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

