Life with the Wallaces

Jenna’s 4th Annual Comment Challenge

1 Comment

I have participated in this commenting challenge for the past two years (I think it is?) and decided that maybe I needed another round at it so hopefully maybe I could get back into blogging because I honestly sometimes kind of miss it.

Here is a short little intro about us for anyone new. I probably should kind of update it to reflect new items but just have not done so yet. My name is Amber, Hubby is Chad, Morgan who turned 3 May 2010. We got married May 2003 so we just celebrated our 10th anniversary. I just took a new job at a new school teaching Digital Media (in short that means I get to teach things like Photoshop, Final Cut, Dreamweaver, etc) and hubby is also in the technology world and works at a small university and does the web marketing.  In short, we love technology and are always trying to find a way to simplify life with becoming totally paperless. We are an all Apple household and both use Apple products for both of our jobs as well so it makes things a little easier.

Yes, we do live in Mississippi and we really can read and write-haha!

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Jenna’s 4th Annual Comment Challenge

  1. Ha! I’m laughing at your comment about Mississippi – I say the same thing about being from Arkansas.

Leave a Reply

