Life with the Wallaces

3rd birthday with Chalkboard

2 Comments

I know she is in her pajamas but I just love this sweet picture

 

sweet little Snow White

I have seen these chalkboard signs well everywhere on Pinterest and I have finally decided to make one for Morgan’s 3rd birthday. It will be neat to look back each year and see what all were her favorites. It was all done in Photoshop (which yes I love!). I can’t wait to start teaching all of these high school kids Photoshop and the other Adobe programs soon.

Morgan is so into everything that has to do with princess. She has become a VERY picky eater but spaghetti or taco soup she will always eat.

Fonts used:
Title Return to Sender

Oriya MN (was on my Mac laptop)

A few other great chalkboard fonts that are free

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

2 thoughts on “3rd birthday with Chalkboard

  1. Happy Birthday to Morgan! I love the chalkboard idea. What do you plan to do with it? Photobook or hang it?

Leave a Reply

