Life with the Wallaces

Project 366: Week 51 & 52

1 Comment

Its a bit sad to say that this is my last Project 366 for 2012. I definitely plan to do it next year and have really enjoyed that I kept up with it for an entire year. I definitely had my moments that I didn’t do it for a few weeks, but at least took the photos. Some days I must admit were very hard to take a photo and some nights I took one right before she went to bed because I totally forgot. All that mommy brain went out the door just a few days, but I can say I never forgot a day.

Next year I look forward to picking up my new SLR I got for Christmas and maybe even taking a few pictures on it instead of the iPhone each and every day. I really want to learn to use it better since I got an upgrade on the SLR this year. Its one of my big goals for sure. I still have a hard time telling myself that 2013 is pretty much here, but I need to go ahead and face it, it really is here!

With the New Year, I decided to finally update the look and feel of the blog as well.

linking up with

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Project 366: Week 51 & 52

  1. So, I’ve lost your blog a couple times since you moved to wordpress, so I’m very happy you left a recent comment on mine so I could find you again. 🙂 And wow. . . can’t believe how big your little girl has gotten! Wow! She’s clearly not a baby anymore! So happy to have your blog saved now so I can check in on you guys more often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

