Life with the Wallaces

Project 366: Week 43

Leave a comment

I have a full line up for that week which means I actually went ahead typed up a full weeks worth of posts to try to post about some of these things with my little girl before I forget all of these precious moments. Thanks to my precious little girl that went to sleep early Saturday (thanks to no nap for the day), and Sunday a precious long nap!

Im also so glad I have taken on this project and kept up with it for this long. I went and looked back on the very first one I did and its amazing how much she has changed. My first week of doing the Project 366.

Tuesday-Pumpkin Patch trip with Morgans class
Wednesday-Oh How Pinteresting  for Thanksgiving
(because I need to go through these over 17,000 pins Ive pinned to Pinterest!)
Thursday-painting her first pumpkin
Friday-our trip to Alabama the past weekend

linking up with

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

