Life with the Wallaces

Project 366: Week 42

1 Comment

So many posts in the work, but it never seems like I ever sit down to write them. Well I hope soon before I forget all these precious little memories! This past weekend we went to visit Chad’s family in Alabama and Morgan had a blast! I will definitely have to post all of those pictures hopefully soon. I’m super excited that I finally finished one of my certifications as of this morning (its been a 10 week class that has taken 2-3 hrs a week!!). I have one more class for certification in November and Ill officially be done with certifications (at least that I’m aware of for now!).

Morgan is getting almost fully potty trained! We are still working on #2 but closer and closer. I cant wait till the day we wont have to buy diapers for her.

linking up with

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Project 366: Week 42

  1. She is getting so big. Sweet photo.

Leave a Reply

