Life with the Wallaces

Project 366: Week 39

1 Comment

Well I must admit that I cant say that I’m sorry to see September go because September has been a long sick month for everyone in our household. We are hoping that October holds much more wellness. We have been through two kidney stones (Chad, then me), then I got a virus, Morgan got the stomach bug (she only threw up a small amount of 9 times-yikes!). Yes, yes God please let us be well this month and enjoy our time with our family!

My sweet Morgan is now 29 months and before I blink she will be turning 3. Oh wait time can just slow down a bit. I’m so ready for the holidays and to just spend lots of time together. I just love October, November and December!

linking up with

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Project 366: Week 39

  1. Awww. Sorry she was so sick!! Hope October is better!

Leave a Reply

