Life with the Wallaces

Week 30, 31, 32-Project 366

1 Comment

Well it seems as though blogging has taken a serious backseat, along with all types of Internet time recently. I’m sure no one has really noticed since I really didn’t update too regularly before my 3 week blog break. Ah, the start of the school year is here and I can officially say I survived my first day back to school with the kids (yes, yes it was Wednesday). By Friday, I felt like 5 pm might just be my bedtime. The first week is tough, but it does get easier!

I have tons of posts ideas, but sitting down to writing them just doesn’t seem to be reality lately. Sleep sounds much better 🙂 Maybe one day Ill get caught up on all that sleep stuff!

linking up with

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Week 30, 31, 32-Project 366

  1. I hear you- sometimes it can be so hard to get to the computer with so much going on. I’s so impressed that you are able to get pics in each day & get IN them too.

Leave a Reply

