Life with the Wallaces

Week 19-Project 366

1 Comment


I cant believe that Ive actually kept up with this for an entire 19 weeks so far! I know that in a year I will be glad I did it and really wish I would have done it last year. Its so neat to look back and see what we did each week and how much she has already changed.

Not that Im counting down or anything but one more week from tomorrow till school is out!! Cant wait! Things are starting to slow down and maybe one day Ill get back to blogging again. Grading, grading and more grading!

I did finally decide to change up the look just a little though. It was becoming a little too overly pink for me.

linking up with

Naptime Momtog

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Week 19-Project 366

  1. I just love those ones of your two together- sweet moments.

Leave a Reply

