Life with the Wallaces

Week 17-Project 366

Leave a comment


For a few clarifications on the pictures (Since I didnt have much room to write).
Thursday-She got caught red handed in my makeup. I snuck up in the backseat behind her and I think I scared the po.opy out of her.
Friday
-It was her last day in her room that she has been in since June 1. She will only be in this room for a month and then gets to move up again. My baby is just getting too big 🙂

I have lots of posts swirling around in my brain, but well see how many actually get written. One that will be a definite is her 23 month post. I still cant get over in less than a month she will be 2 (May 28 to be exact).

linking up with

Naptime Momtog

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

