Life with the Wallaces

Fitness Friday-Week 9

1 Comment

the blessed life

This Week’s Loss/Gain: + 2.2 lbs
Total Weight Lost: -2.6 lbs
Weight to Go: –32.4 lbs

Food: Tracked everything in MyFitnessPal and had a decent week eating wise. I must admit I feel pretty discouraged because I kept within my limits and started eating more fruits and veggies and still had a huge gain. Hoping maybe its just eating too much sodium possibly?!

Fitness: Two day

This Week Goals: don’t give up even with a big gain and eating and exercising some.

I feel like I keep losing and gaining the same few pounds and cant get over a 5 lb loss. Its so discouraging especially when you are really trying to keep at it and actually lose the weight and actually are eating better. I know its a up and down battle but boom I feel like once Im about to hit 5 lbs I have a gain (EVERY.SINGLE.FREAKING.TIME!). Why is it so much harder to lose weight after having a child than it was before?!

Recap of the last few weeks
Week 1
LOSS 2.2 lbs
Week 2
GAIN 1.8 lbs
Week 3
MAINTAIN to the ounce
Week 4
LOSS 2.7 lbs
Week 5
GAIN .3 lbs
Week 6
GAIN 1.7 lbs
Week 7
LOSS 3.1 lbs
Week 8
LOSS .6 lbs
Week 9
GAIN 2.2 lbs

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Fitness Friday-Week 9

  1. I’ve downloaded that app as well, hoping I do well! Keep it up, it will pay off!

Leave a Reply

