Life with the Wallaces

Oh How Pinteresting-Easter Activities

Leave a comment

googleWell its no secret for anyone who follows my Pinterest boards that I love finding great ideas and especially ones that deal with Morgan. Its something I’m constantly working at so that we can do some fun activities. Pinterest has definitely changed the way that I look at things and it makes me feel a little crafty even though I dont have a single bone in my body that is crafty! Its a work in progress and hopefully in time I can get better with some practice. Ive now pinned almost 12,000 pins on Pinterest and hopefully I can make maybe 10% of them?! Its a good goal and hopefully it will be more.

This week I thought I would do a recap of some fun projects I hope to do with Morgan for Easter. I will be out for a 4 day weekend with school and we have nothing planned really except to stay home and hopefully have some fun. Next week Ill do a Pinterest Easter foods (which I have a ton!). If you want to follow my Easter board and hopefully you can find an idea or two.

Dying Paper towels instead of easter eggs. This looks like something that hopefully Morgan can do and would be fun

Paper plate easter basket

I think we could definitely have a lot of fun with this one

8 Easter activities

We will definitely be dying some eggs

This looks like fun, but I will have to have some super patience to do it-well see 🙂

Looks like fun

These are just some of the many projects I hope to get to try out over Easter from Pinterest.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

