Life with the Wallaces

Fitness Friday-week 5

Leave a comment

the blessed life
I must admit firsthand that I was very discouraged this morning when I stepped on the scale to have a gain after feeling like I had a pretty good week-eating wise and actually got in a little fitness. I know that weight is not the only determining factor but its hard to see a gain especially this early.

One more week until Spring Break-I can see the end in sight. That means this week I need to work extra hard 🙂

This Week’s Loss/Gain: +.3
Total Weight Lost: -2.8 lbs
Weight to Go: –32.2 lbs

Food: Tracked everything in MyFitnessPal and stayed within range all but one day (Thanks Longhorn). I still am working on trying to eliminate sugars and Ive done well at

Fitness: 3 days-actually ran (its a start).

This Week Goals: lower sugars, get in more fruits and veggies

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

