Life with the Wallaces

Fitness Friday-Week 3

2 Comments

the blessed life
I know this week will be better because last night we planned out a menu (hasn’t happened in two weeks) and we are going grocery shopping tonight. I know without this step getting back into shape and losing weight just wont happen.

This Week’s Loss/Gain: maintain (to the ounce!)
Total Weight Lost: -.4 lbs
Weight to Go: –34.6 lbs

Food: I did better tracking in MyFitnessPal but didn’t do grand. No excuses just reality of the week. Ate out way too much and need to cut down on those sugars too. Ate way too many desserts/snacky foods.

Fitness: none

This Week Goals: track everything in MFP and be within calorie limits. Actually get in some form of exercise. Eat IN!

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

2 thoughts on “Fitness Friday-Week 3

  1. I think it’s great if we do a little better each week! It’s baby steps that get us where need to go, you know? Good luck with your goals this week! I’ll be cheering you on with MFP. 🙂

  2. I agree with the commenter above. Baby steps. I’ve been on every crash diet out there but since I’ve been doing MFP I’ve been able to really make a change in what I’ve been eating.
    Good luck this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

