Life with the Wallaces

Fitness Friday-week 2

2 Comments

the blessed life
Remember that post last week saying I was going to do this? Well yeah this week has been a complete slap in the face over that because well its been a week of eating out.

This Week’s Loss/Gain: +1.8 lbs
Total Weight Lost: -.4 lbs
Weight to Go: –34.6 lbs

Food: I did not track everything in MyFitnessPal and actually even ended up skipping a few days (bad, bad). This has been a week of celebration and it will all come to an end tomorrow (my actual birthday). Friends, family taking me out and its something that only happens once a year so Ill excuse myself for once. Sunday its back to tracking!

Fitness: none

This Week Goals: get back to tracking in MFP and watching what I eat.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

2 thoughts on “Fitness Friday-week 2

  1. We all have those weeks and you definitely had a good excuse! 🙂 I also skipped two days of tracking this week and I think I ate more because I knew I wasn’t keeping track. Not good! 🙂 Here’s to this week- I know we’ll both do great!

  2. I’m not tracking since I’m preggo, (but I will be after this baby is born!) but forget this week – enjoy it – then you won’t feel so deprived when you get back on track next week! And HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! PS: I re-pinned a bunch of your Pinterest bday party finds…THANKS a LOT — this party is supposed to be in the “execute” stage, not “gather more ideas”, lol! Sooooo many cute and fun ideas!! I Gotta refocus!

Leave a Reply

