Life with the Wallaces

Early Celebration

2 Comments

This past Sunday we went out to eat with my parents, grandparents and of course my brothers. My little brothers birthday was Saturday (Feb. 4) and its still hard for me to believe he turned 15! Then of course my birthday is this Saturday (we are 1 week shy of being 16 years apart). So that meant I got to get my drivers license early to drive my other brother and I back and forth to school {if you were wondering}.

We went out to celebrate at Olive Garden. I still love this place but I must admit its prices have gone up significantly. We seem to always celebrate birthdays at Olive Garden.

grandma you are squeezing me

not sure what I was thinking or doing-best of the ones my mom took of me and my brothers

BJ (middle child) and Morgan

the birthday celebration people-this picture just makes me want to lose about oh 40 lbs

she thought she was such a big girl because she got her own chair-of course baby had to come (with clothes off and all)

great grandma

this picture just makes me smile-love it!

 

 

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

2 thoughts on “Early Celebration

  1. I love that last picture of her — SO PRECIOUS to see her happiness!!

  2. I love Morgan’s pretty pink dress and bow! So cute!
    ♥ Kyna

Leave a Reply

