Life with the Wallaces

Here fishy fishy…{DPP 13}

1 Comment

Everyday when I pick up Morgan from daycare she expects me to always have a snack waiting for her. Of course being the good mom I try to be I just about always remember, but I’ve also been known to forget also.

It’s so cute when she gets into the car and looks beside her car seat, gets so excited then looks over at me like ‘thanks mom’.

20111213-201757.jpg
Today’s snack was goldfish of course which she loves. I really am convinced I need to buy stock in goldfish because between Morgan and chad we go through them quickly!

In other news, please say a prayer for chads grandmother. She fell and broke her hip today. They brought her to a local hospital only to find out her pulse rate is very low and they think she may have a blockage. They have transported her to Birmingham. She needs to have her hip surgery ASAP but until the blockage & pulse rate are cleared they won’t operate. Again we would appreciate your prayers.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Here fishy fishy…{DPP 13}

  1. That’s such a cute thing! 🙂 I love that she says thanks!

Leave a Reply

