Life with the Wallaces

Shutterfly Christmas Cards

3 Comments

Last year I participated in the free holiday cards with Shutterfly and this year we are doing it again.  If you still want to get 25  free shutterfly holiday cards you can still join in the chance by clicking here by November 11.

I have always been a fan of Shutterfly because we have gotten several of Morgans photo books and they have all turned out wonderful. Last year we got our Christmas card from Shutterfly and the quality was great and we got lots of compliments on it.

Front from last year

Inside

We will have a tough choice this year with picking one out from their Christmas Cards
Wishing You Merry Christmas CardPeppermint Bliss Christmas Card

Merry Little Jingle Christmas Card

Holiday Cards

Fun Filmstrip Holiday Card

They also have wonderful Photo Books as well! I think the quality is much better on their photo books then through Snapfish.

Its going to be a tough job choosing the perfect card but with great quality and designs, we will definitely have fun doing it. Dont forget to go sign up for your free 25 holiday cards as well by November 11.

Disclosure:  I was given 25 free cards from Shutterfly.  This in no way influenced my post.  I do love Shutterfly, & I use them for our family Christmas cards each year.  I hope you love them as much as I do. 🙂

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

3 thoughts on “Shutterfly Christmas Cards

  1. Thanks for the heads up! I got the free cards last year and now LOVE me some Shutterfly!!!! I did a post as well, b/c I am thinking that it was required last year! It will be neat to see the difference in the kiddos from last year to now :))))

  2. Yay! I got the free cards last year too. I have to go do this!

  3. This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.

    Simple but very accurate info… Many thanks for sharing this one.

    A must read post!

Leave a Reply

