Life with the Wallaces

Life in iPhone pictures {10.17-10.23}

1 Comment

Well its been a while since I posted iPhone pictures because mainly I really haven’t taken a ton lately. Ive been taking a lot more with the SLR. I figured I would share the few I had for this week though. I did not take any pictures on Monday or Tuesday but a few to share

1. I went to pick her up from daycare and she had pigtails-her first every. They looked a bit funny on her but still a little cute
2. I finally got her to keep a bow in her hair (big thing since she always pulls them out immediately)
3. She went to play outside on her splash table.

1. We went to the pumpkin patch and she was more amazed by the brush then anything else.
2. Morgan helped me clean up and she was so excited to sweep. She wanted to sweep a little bit of everything (even the laptop)
3. We had community group and Morgan loves to swing in our friends swing.
4. Saturday night after the pumpkin patch my parents kept Morgan and we went out on a date night. She got to play with my grandmother who came over as well.

Linking up with

life rearranged

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Life in iPhone pictures {10.17-10.23}

  1. What cute pigtails 🙂

Leave a Reply

