Life with the Wallaces

Fun at grandmas

Leave a comment

So on Friday my mom kept Morgan because she went home on Thursday afternoon looking terribly ill. My mom volunteered to keep her so of course I let her have fun with her. Im really not sure who had more fun my mom or Morgan. Morgan found this weird thing at their house called a regular phone. Who knew that they still existed?! Morgan sure had no idea and had a ball playing with it.

So when I got off from school I called my mom and said I was going to come get her. She replied “go have fun with Chad and Ill take care of her”.  Yes my mom didnt want me to come get her she wanted to have more fun with her. So Chad and I went out to eat and had fun shopping around. Since Morgan has been born we have only had 2 date nights because mainly I feel so guilty I think leaving her. Even if it is with my mom and dad. So maybe now that I know just how much fun she had maybe we can take advantage of the fact.

As you can tell by the video Morgan was just fine by Friday and well Chad I think is finally over his sickness also. I got it for the weekend but seem to be back to good now.

PS-if you are looking for a great vaporizer that works. Try Pediacare Gentle Vapors. It has made a world of difference when the other vaporizers havent seemed to work at all. It plugs directly into the light socket and you can buy them at Wal-Mart.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

