Life with the Wallaces

First one

1 Comment

Well it took 16 months for Morgan to get her first ear infection. It always breaks my heart for her to be sick but today was breaking point to head to doctor.

Last night was really bad then this morning she seemed better so I thought-well maybe it’s just a cold. I thought last night it maybe ears because she kept tugging on her right one. Well mommy was right.


What I didn’t realize is her watery eyes that I thought was blocked tear duct is related to ears. You learn something new everyday being a mom!

Maybe the antiobiodic will clear it up & maybe she will sleep tonight my sweet little girl.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “First one

  1. Aw, poor thing! I hope it clears up quickly.

Leave a Reply

