Life with the Wallaces

What Im Loving Wednesday {8.31}

1 Comment

Im Loving spending lots of time outside with my little girl! Im so ready for this MS heat to cool down just a bit. 100+ temps are just way too hot especially with all the humidity.

Im Loving this fabulous blog  and this one with so many ideas for kid food!

Im Loving the day off to spend with my sweet little girl. Even if it comes at the price of her 15 month shots. Still cant believe that she could already be 15 months old.

Im Loving how much Morgan loves the bookstore!

Im Loving Disney Family Fun Magazine. I got a great deal on it a few months back and have been waiting on getting it in. It finally came in yesterday and they have so many great ideas for Morgan for now and future.

Im Loving that I did not have to get up at 5:30 this morning. Yes this is what time I have to get up every morning to be at school by 7:30.

Im Loving that we will have 9 additional members to our household this weekend. All of Chads family is coming down and we cant wait to see them! Its been a while since they have all made the trip together. I know Morgan and her cousins are going to have a blast together.

Im Loving getting to rock my little girl to sleep each and every night. I know that she should probably go to sleep on her own but thats just precious time that I know I will only get to cherish for so long. Im taking full advantage of my little cuddler-she has a way to melt her mommys heart in pieces.

Im Loving (my absolute favorite part of the week!) that Morgans molars finally poked through the skin! We have only been waiting on them for about 6 weeks now.

Tomorrow will be the big 15 month post. So if you are interested check back to see what all has happened in the last month in our little sweet girls life.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “What Im Loving Wednesday {8.31}

  1. Not sure just how I stumbled across your blog this morning, but I saw you lived in Nashville (where I am) and wanted to say hi. You have a beautiful daughter:)

Leave a Reply

