Life with the Wallaces

What Im Loving Wednesday {8.24}

1 Comment

I’m Loving this cute little face. I just cant get enough of her!

I’m Loving MyFitnessPal. Im finally tracking my food and doing pretty well with it!

I’m Loving that we have nothing going on this week except to stay home and relax! Last week was a crazy busy week with one of us having something to do every night.

I’m Loving that Morgan is not only eating but eating extremely well! I never thought I would see the words on her sheet that she ate everything but we did see them once. It was only one day but hey we will take what we can get:)

I’m Loving the new restaurant we went to (Monte’s for anyone in the area) with friends that had great food! It really reminded me of New Orleans food for sure.

I’m Loving this article on Ten Tips for Teaching Kids.

I’m Loving that Morgan loves the bookstore so much. Im convinced that if we would let her she would make it her new home.
Im Loving Cinnamon Apple Straws. They are delicious and not too bad. You can have 38 straws for 130 calories or 19 straws for 65 calories. A lot better than chips.

Im Loving that my air got fixed in my classroom today! Its been out since last Thursday.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “What Im Loving Wednesday {8.24}

  1. Cute! We love the bookstore! Thanks for the Gulf Shores restaurant tip- will have to try that next time!

Leave a Reply

