Life with the Wallaces

Bye-Bye Baby Weight {Week 2}

1 Comment

This Week’s Loss/Gain: -2.0 lbs
Total Weight Lost: -7.4 lbs (back to May 6)
Weight to Go: –32.4 lbs

Food: I tracked everything for the entire week (even the bad stuff) in MyFitnessPal. I think this made a HUGE difference to see a loss.

Fitness: I didnt even get in one day. It was a crazy busy week but hopefully this week will be better.

Last Week’s Goals
-track food every day (no matter how bad it is!)-DONE-there was a few days I went over my calorie allotment but I feel like this really made me more aware of how I was really doing.
-drink at least 24 oz of water every day! (Ive been horrible at drinking water)-DONE-actually drank over this each day. Im getting there small steps!
-get some type of real fitness 2 times this week-FAIL-I didnt even get in one day.

This Week’s Goals: (3 goals each week)
-track food every day (need to get more into the habit)
-drink at least 36 oz of water every day-upping this goal just a bit I think I can do this.
-get some type of real fitness 2 times this week (maybe I can do this one this week)

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “Bye-Bye Baby Weight {Week 2}

  1. Way to go on tracking everything you ate. I think that is one of THE hardest things! That is so awesome that you had a 2 pound loss- you’ll reach your goal in no time!

Leave a Reply

