Life with the Wallaces

What Im Loving Wednesday {8.10}

Leave a comment

Im Loving that when my little girl sees me to pick her up in the afternoons she comes running full speed with her arms in the air ready for mommy to pick her up! She really does know the way to her mommys heart. No matter what my day is like this just melts my heart into a million little pieces.

Im Loving that my first three days of class have gone great and I think I’m really going to LOVE my schedule and kids. I have smaller classes by just a few kids and I think that’s going to make a world of difference.

Im Loving that Morgan ate a salad tonight. I was eating a salad and she kept staring at me and sure enough I let her try a bite and she wanted more and more until the salad was gone. I couldnt believe that the child who refuses to eat any vegetable ate a salad!

Im Loving that Friday is only two days away! The first week is always a little tough getting back adjusted to things and well getting up early but Friday will be here soon.

Im Loving that God  has given me the ability to teach and help so many kids learn things that hopefully they will use in the future. Digital Photography and Digital Video is the best schedule yet. Im having a blast teaching the subjects also!

Morgan heading to her first full day of daycare

Im Loving that Morgan is doing wonderful in her new class at daycare. She is playing well and always seems to be having so much fun everytime I go to get her from daycare/school.

Im Loving Morgans new teachers. I know I might have said it before but they are just wonderful! Being on the other side of actually being a teacher and now having a child who has a teacher it makes you appreciate wonderful teachers who really enjoy what they do. They have just done everything they can and well I just cant say enough about how wonderful of a place she is going.

Im Loving that Morgan is beginning to eat again pretty well! Its been a while since she has ate well and it seems like her appetite is returning.

Im Loving that Morgan has officially gotten off the bottle completely. Thats another post for a day when I get some free time:)

Im Loving the new recipe we found that is super easy and delicious!

Im Loving that Morgan is getting into a wonderful sleep pattern and went to sleep tonight at 7 pm. That is the earliest she has ever been to sleep! Normally she goes to sleep at 7:30-8:00 now.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

