Life with the Wallaces

First Birthday

1 Comment

Well in less than 24 hours Morgans party will be here. I cant believe that tomorrow at 8:47 pm my little girl will be ONE. Where has this year gone to?!

This sweet little girl that is getting at least ONE tooth if not many is really going to be ONE tomorrow. Yeah mommy is really having a hard time believing that an entire year could pass so quickly. I mean this time last year I had just had my OBGYN appointment and was pretty much told well see you next week. Morgan had other plans and my water decided to break the next morning.
906yyy

Cake pops have been started (this is a big deal since well Im not

Morgans outfit for the big day

Now we just get to put it all together!

Weight Loss news…
Lost 1.6 lbs this week bringing my grand total to 7.8 lbs in 3 weeks! My goal was 1 lb a week and I have met that for every week! Next week we are heading to the beach so hopefully I can keep it up.

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

One thought on “First Birthday

  1. That little outfit is sooo cute! I hope Morgan cooperates with the hat–at least long enough to snap some pics! Happy Birthday to her!

Leave a Reply

