Life with the Wallaces

Bandwagon here it goes…

Leave a comment

Well I have officially jumped on the bandwagon of I must lose weight. Ive been thinking about it for some time but actually getting it started again is my main issue to be quite honest. In June 2006 to November 2007 I lost 40 lbs and felt so much better about myself and felt so much healthier. Well life happened and I really cant say at the exact moment but I started eating junk again and not watching anything I did. Well after I had Morgan I gained back to what I started at but after having Morgan I quickly lost a lot of the weight but not weighing in to what I weighed in Nov. 2007. Here is a picture just to show my progress back then.

This week I finally kind of had enough of my clothes not fitting and well feeling like I eat horrible. Well do you know what the result?!

3.4 lb LOST!

Now we have a sweet little girl and now that she is eating I guess its really gotten to me. I need to eat healthier not only for me, for Chad but for our sweet little girl, Morgan.

Goals
1 lb lost each week. Goal is to lose 30 lbs overall which would make it right around Christmastime.
Eat Healthier and throw out all the junk.

Small goals, I can do this!

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

