Life with the Wallaces

>Bella Band

5 Comments

>Well I finally have decided to break down and buy a bella band since my pants are getting a bit tight. I found one at Target and it really is a great invention and will help to go a little bit longer until getting maternity pants hopefully. If you havent checked it out, click here

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

5 thoughts on “>Bella Band

  1. >That thing saved me for many weeks! I can actuaally still wear it but I would much rather wear maternity since I am getting so big. LOL I can't believe you are 10 weeks! Amazing!Kami

  2. >Ahh-the faithful Bella Band. You will def. enjoy it. I am for sure!

  3. >I need to get one of those myself;) My pants keep getting tighter And tighter!LOL(their getting really uncomfortabe)Hope it works great!!

  4. >I never bought one, I have heard they are wonderful though! A friend of mine swears by hers!

  5. >You should check out Belly Ups – they are even better than Bella Band! (and much less expensive)I couldnt stand my Bella Band – it was always rolling up on me. Good luck!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

