Life with the Wallaces

Oh how Pinteresting-Toddler Activities

Leave a comment

Each day and over the weekend it seems like I am constantly looking for toddler activities to do with our little girl. I must admit that each and every day I fail to get the perfect activity and just something fun sometimes for her to do, because lets face it I’m a bit exhausted. I know that she wont know the difference but I hope that I get a bit better at this since I have pinned way too many activities for this child to do. As things wind down with all my certifications and now having a little bit of time to spend getting some activities and fun stuff planned for our precious little girl!
These look like lots of fun. I think Morgan would love this!

What little girl would seriously not love to do this? I mean paint styrofoam (she loves painting!) and make a fake cupcake. Yes, this will be on our to-do list!

I have had these on the list for a while but to shake up glitter? Sounds like an instant ball of fun for a toddler.

since its still fall, and my child loves to put any paint on her this looks like fun

 

what a fun way to learn counting for Thanksgiving

Author: Amber Wallace

High School Digital Media teacher that is married to a Digital Media Communications at a local college. We have one little girl who was born May 28, 2010 and hope to add another one soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 493 other followers