Oh How Pinteresting-Thanksgiving

Well its been a very, very long time since I did a Pinterest post, but thought now its time for Thanksgiving (even though I know today is Halloween) I would try to do one since I have way too many posts. I now have over 17,000 pins (yeah way too many I know).  This just gives me a chance to go through some of those pins and examine just a few. These are just 5 of the many things I have pinned to my Thanksgiving board.

You can follow all my boards here, or my Thanksgiving board here.

Really would like to do this to show Morgan what the season really is about, not just a turkey but truly being thankful for what you have.

looks like a super fun project to do with Morgan. I think she would love it!

Another one that would be a visual reminder of all the things that God has truly blessed us with.
Because the tree was called “The Thankful Tree” and on it hung reminders of grateful hearts, declaring their glad praise to the One who blessed them.

If I could figure out how to get crafty and make this, it would be awesome

Source: google.com via Amber on Pinterest

 

Since our child loves to paint, this should be a fun project that maybe my non crafty self can accomplish with my little girl

One thought on “Oh How Pinteresting-Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

