A La Carte {9.20}

I always seem to come across so many links, new blogs, and even some apps that I want to make sure to keep handy. Honestly if no one reads it it wont hurt my feelings but I want to make sure I have a collection. Maybe one of these days Ill post my favorite pinterest finds since my pinterest boards are now over 2,000 pins. I must admit Im a bit addicted to pinterest for sure!

Christmas blog -Im so ready for Christmas to get here I absolutely love Christmas. I cant wait to start new traditions with Morgan.

50 rules for dads of Daughters. I wish that my dad would have read this years ago. My dad and I are not very close at all and well this just brought me to tears reading it. Im so glad that Chad wants to do all these kinds of things with Morgan it just makes me realize what a wonderful dad he is to her!

app PrayerMate. I have not used it yet but it looks like an awesome app to keep all my thoughts and prayers together. I saw a review on another blog-Challies and I seem to always forget who all needs prayers sometimes so hopefully this will help out in that area. Anyone actually use it?

website that lists out all the fall activities in EVERY state and other countries! Awesome!

Marriage Centered, Not Child Centered. I think this one speaks for itself and is a great reminder to put your marriage first, not your child. They have little marriage tidbits each Monday.

Gourmet Mom on the Go-seriously has some adorable kid food things.

Am I Hero? If you dont have time to read the entire article it talks about her friends journey to adopting a child. The child was so malnourished that they think the kid was almost a year behind. Its stories like this that really break your heart about orphanages and the kids that live in them. She is also in the process of adopting a child from Ethiopia. She is an amazing writer and I always seem to get something out of her posts so put her on your reader list-you wont regret it!

The most important meal of the day-makes me feel bad about eggo waffles now.

6 reasons to be a faithful member of a church-title speaks for itself. We love being part of a church and some of these people have become like family to us.

Yes I think I read entirely too many blogs when I get that thing called free time after Morgan goes to sleep.

a sweet memory of Morgan who didnt want to take a bath just play with the washcloth.

One thought on “A La Carte {9.20}

Leave a Reply

